Recent UFO Sightings in New York City!

I was talking to a good friend in the Big Apple about Recent UFO Sightings in the city. I had to ask him to send me an email of the incident, so I could put it up on this site. Enjoy.

It was just last week on a Tuesday that I was up on the roof of my apartment complex having a smoke. I have to do that because the building is smoke free and it was freezing outside. I was about to head back inside when I saw floating light in the sky. I thought at first that it was just a plan, but it just had one light. Most planes have lights on each end of the wing and they’re red. This was just one clear light.

I was watching it go through the sky for a few minutes and than it started get erratic in movement. Instead of just going in a straight line as it went across the sky it was jumping, moving up in down in sharp motions. Nothing that a plane is possible of. I was watching with amazement as it was doing these unbelievable movements in the nights sky.

I ran downstairs to my apartment to grab my digital camera to take a picture. When I got back to the roof it was gone. Before I saw this, I was always skeptical of UFOs and the people that report them. But I was proven wrong and I can’t even prove it to other people.

Derek J.

Thanks Derek, we believe you. It seems to be a pattern with recent UFO sightings with them showing up right in populated cities where millions are capable of seeing them. Click here for more information.

~ by Chris on February 8, 2008.

Leave a comment